Contact Us
 
In case of an emergency call 9-1-1
 
If you are reporting a crime, suspicious activity, or wish to speak with an officer call our
non-emergency 24 hour Dispatch 440-933-4567
 
Administrative
440-930-4116
 
Chief Streator
dstreator@avonlakepolice.org
 
Lt. Fishburn
sfishburn@avonlakepolice.org
 
Lt. Bockelman
sbockelman@avonlakepolice.org
 
Lt. Bulger
mbulger@avonlakepolice.org
 
Lt. Molnar
vmolnar@avonlakepolice.org
 
Sgt. Rightnour
vrightnour@avonlakepolice.org
 
Admin. Assistant Rachel Burson
rburson@avonlakepolice.org
 
Detective Bureau
440-933-2211
 
Det. Sgt. Reikowski
rreikowski@avonlakepolice.org
 
Det. Pickering
mpickering@avonlakepolice.org
 
Det. Robinson
crobinson@avonlakepolice.org
 
Det. Ludwig
jludwig@avonlakepolice.org
 
 
 

Parks and Recreation
Streaming Community TV
Code Red Sign Up
Public Notices
Ordinances
Business Loan Application
Avon Lake Regional Water
City Directory