Press Releases

Avon Lake Community Television - 2018 Philo Festival of Media Arts Awards Recipient

11/04/2018 – Avon Lake Community Television (ALC-TV) was honored at the 2018 Philo Festival of Media Arts Award Ceremony in Alliance, Ohio, on Saturday, October 27, 2018, for its award-winning work in the past year.

Avon Lake Community Television Awards
(Size: 56.52 KB)
Stephanie Biggers, Barb Cagley, Jackie Tomco
(Size: 2.05 MB)

Images for Download

Eileen Campo, Ward III

Valerie Rosmarin, Clerk of Council

Zach Arnold, Council-at-Large

Rob James, Ward I

Martin O'Donnell, Council President

K. C. Zuber, Council-at-Large

Jennifer Fenderbosch, Ward II

Mayor Greg Zilka

Dave Kos, Ward IV

Bicentennial Logo

Avon Lake City Seal

Parks and Recreation
Streaming Community TV
Code Red Sign Up
Public Notices
Commercial Properties
Avon Lake Regional Water
City Directory
Do Not Knock