Contact Us

Search

Betsa, Jeremy, Fire Chief

Biggers, Stephanie, Production Coordinator

Digital Media
sbiggers@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7677
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Bilancini, Darrel, Judge

Court
(440) 930-4103
Fax: (440) 930-4128

Burson, Rachel, Administrative Assistant

Cagley, Barb, Director

Digital Media
bcagley@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7677
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Carleton, Tom, Building Official

Building
tcarleton@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4102
Fax: (440) 930-4111

Crytzer, Celena, Administrative Assistant

Parks & Recreation
ccrytzer@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4134
Fax: (440) 933-0051

Ebert, Gary, Director

Esborn, Ted, Director

Economic Development
tesborn@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4167
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Fach, Erin, Director

Fulton, Beth, City Engineer

Public Works
bfulton@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4101
Fax: (440) 930-4105

Gomez, Kristin, Administrative Assistant

Graves, David, Assistant Director

Jones, Matt, Assistant City Engineer

Public Works
mjones@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4101
Fax: (440) 930-4105

Krupar, Mary, Assistant to the Mayor

Mayor's Office
mkrupar@avonlake.org
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Molnar, Vince, Chief

Novotny, Kathy, Clerk of Court

Page, Austin, Sustainable Development Coordinator

Zoning
apage@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4114
Fax: (440) 933-0051

Peter, Steve, Assistant Chief

Phelps, Dawn, Administrative Assistant

Building
dlphelps@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4102
Fax: (440) 930-4111