Contact Us

Search

Betsa, Jeremy, Fire Chief

Biggers, Stephanie, Technology Coordinator

Communications & Technology
sbiggers@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7677
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Boggins, Ramona, Deputy Clerk of Council

Clerk of Council Office
rboggins@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4148
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Burson, Rachel, Administrative Assistant

Cagley, Barb, Director

Communications & Technology
bcagley@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7677
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Carleton, Tom, Building Official

Building
tcarleton@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4102
Fax: (440) 930-4111

Crytzer, Celena, Administrative Assistant

Dever, A. Steven, Prosecutor

Law
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 933-4107

Ebert, Gary, Director

Esborn, Ted, Director

Community Development; Economic Development
tesborn@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4167
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Fach, Erin, Director

Gomez, Kristin, Administrative Assistant

Graves, David, Assistant Director

Howard, Chris, City Engineer

Public Works
choward@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4101
Fax: (440) 930-4105

Krupar, Mary, Assistant to the Mayor

Mayor's Office
mkrupar@avonlake.org
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 930-4107

La Rosa, Kelly, Planning & Zoning Manager

Community Development
klarosa@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4110
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Lam, Heather, Administrative Assistant

Parks & Recreation
hlam@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4130
Fax: (440) 933-0051

Manning, Allison, Judge

Court
(440) 930-4103
Fax: (440) 930-4128

Molnar, Vince, Chief

Novotny, Kathy, Clerk of Court