Contact Us

Search

Betsa, Jeremy, Fire Chief

Fire
32811 Walker Rd.
jbetsa@avonlakefire.org
(440) 930-4115
Fax: (440) 933-2668

Biggers, Stephanie, Production Coordinator

Digital Media
sbiggers@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7677
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Bilancini, Darrel, Judge

Court
(440) 930-4103
Fax: (440) 930-4128

Bockelman, Sean (Lt.), Interim Chief

Booher, Ruth, Administrator

Zoning
rbooher@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4143
Fax: (440) 933-0051

Bruce, Lorrie, Administrative Assistant

Parks & Recreation
lbruce@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4134
Fax: (440) 933-0051

Burson, Rachel, Administrative Assistant

Cagley, Barb, Director

Digital Media
bcagley@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7677
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Carleton, Tom, Building Official

Building
tcarleton@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4102
Fax: (440) 930-4111

Ebert, Gary, Director

Esborn, Ted, Director

Economic Development
tesborn@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4167
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Gomez, Kristin, Administrative Assistant

Graves, David, Assistant Director

Krupar, Mary, Assistant to the Mayor

Mayor's Office
150 Avon Belden Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
mkrupar@avonlake.org
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Novotny, Kathy, Clerk of Court

Peter, Steve, Assistant Chief

Phelps, Dawn, Administrative Assistant

Building
dlphelps@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4102
Fax: (440) 930-4111

Pinchek, Tim, Director

Presley, Steve, Director

Finance
spresley@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4124
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Reitz, Joseph, Director

Public Works
jrreitz@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4101
Fax: (440) 930-4105