Community Reinvestment Area Housing Council (CRA)

Avon Lake utilizes Ohio’s Community Reinvestment Area (CRA) Housing Council which provides funding and advisory services to the citizens and businesses of Avon Lake to advance and promote economic growth.

CRA Housing Council Members:

  • Steve Luca
  • Janine Mackert
  • Scott Orille
  • John Sebastian
  • Mike Valerino
  • Vacancy
  • Joelle Magyar, Avon Lake City Schools Superintendent

Meeting Times & Locations

Meetings are held as needed and take place in the Council Conference Room in City Hall.