Contact Us

Search

Arnold, Zach, Council-at-Large

Council
zarnold@avonlake.org
(216) 235-6671
Fax: (440) 930-4107

David, Billie Jo, Council Ward I

Council
bdavid@avonlake.org
(440) 682-0103
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Fenderbosch, Jennifer, Council Ward II

Council
jfenderbosch@avonlake.org
(440) 821-4617
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Kos, David, Council Ward IV

O'Donnell, Martin E., Council President

Council
modonnell@avonlake.org
(440) 933-7310
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Rosmarin, Valerie, Clerk of Council

Council
vrosmarin@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4121
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Shutic, Priscilla, Assistant Clerk of Council

Council
150 Avon Belden Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
psutic@avonlake.org
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Spaetzel, Mark, Council Ward III

Council
mspaetzel@avonlake.org
(216) 777-7182
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Zuber, K.C., Council-at-Large

Council
kzuber@avonlake.org
(440) 309-5940
Fax: (440) 930-4107