Contact Us

Search

Reulbach, Jonathan L. Jr., Prosecutor

Law
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 933-4107

Roberts, Kenzie, Receptionist

Parks & Recreation
kroberts@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4130
Fax: (440) 933-0051

Rogers, John, Assistant Chief

Fire
32811 Walker Rd.
Avon Lake, OH 44012
jrogers@avonlakefire.org
(440) 933-8305

Rosmarin, Valerie, Clerk of Council

Clerk of Council Office
150 Avon Belden Rd.
Avon Lake, OH 44012
vrosmarin@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4121
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Shutic, Priscilla, Receptionist/Finance Assistant

Finance
150 Avon Belden Rd.
Avon Lake, OH 44012
pshutic@avonlake.org
(440) 933-6141
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Siwierka, Mary, Director

Human Resources
msiwierka@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4127
Fax: (440) 930-4107

Spring, Coleen, Administrative Assistant

Public Works
cspring@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4101
Fax: (440) 930-4105

Ward, Darwin, Assistant Public Works Director

Public Works
dward@avonlake.org
(440) 396-0730
Fax: (440) 930-4111

Zilka, Greg, Mayor

Mayor's Office
150 Avon Belden Road
Avon Lake, OH 44012
gzilka@avonlake.org
(440) 930-4100
Fax: (440) 930-4107