Citizen Tree Commission

Commission Members

Ken Sadd, Chairman

Celia Bajda, Resident

Russell Beck, Resident

Matt Collier, Resident

Tom Lescher, Resident

James Schraegle, Resident

Jean Sekulic, Resident

Terry Wyrock, Resident


The Citizen Tree Commission meets on the second Wednesday of the month at the Old Fire House at 7:30 PM. Residents are welcome to attend. More information and learn about the tree planting program.

Parks and Recreation
Streaming Community TV
Code Red Sign Up
Public Notices
Business Loan Application
Avon Lake Regional Water
City Directory